DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-05-21 Tuesday
1 8 3 7
4 2 3 0
0 8 6 1
2024-05-20 Monday
3 0 4 2
7 1 8 5
3 5 2 4
2024-05-19 Sunday
2 6 1 5
3 0 6 1
2 1 5 3
2024-05-18 Saturday
1 3 5 2
3 7 8 1
5 8 5 6
2024-05-17 Friday
5 4 2 6
2 7 1 3
6 3 9 5
2024-05-16 Thursday
7 0 2 6
5 4 2 5
1 2 8 6
2024-05-15 Wednesday
6 4 6 7
2 5 6 8
1 1 8 2
2024-05-14 Tuesday
8 5 0 3
1 5 1 3
6 7 7 2
2024-05-13 Monday
9 1 2 6
5 0 7 1
9 4 0 0
2024-05-12 Sunday
3 6 9 5
7 5 1 5
9 3 2 5
2024-05-11 Saturday
4 9 0 8
8 5 4 6
6 1 3 3
2024-05-10 Friday
6 7 5 1
6 4 3 8
0 4 7 1
2024-05-09 Thursday
7 6 2 0
9 6 4 2
2 8 3 9
2024-05-08 Wednesday
2 8 7 2
7 9 3 6
1 5 5 0
2024-05-07 Tuesday
3 0 8 2
8 8 4 3
8 4 1 3
2024-05-06 Monday
1 2 4 7
4 1 1 7
8 8 7 8
2024-05-05 Sunday
0 2 3 6
3 9 8 6
5 7 2 8
2024-05-04 Saturday
2 9 3 8
1 4 8 0
2 6 7 9
2024-05-03 Friday
7 4 6 5
9 7 9 6
8 5 3 1
2024-05-02 Thursday
6 3 9 2
0 3 1 4
9 0 8 5