DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-02-18 Saturday
8 1 0 5
1 6 5 7
0 4 2 9
2023-02-17 Friday
1 7 9 0
3 1 0 1
0 9 3 8
2023-02-16 Thursday
4 9 3 6
2 6 4 1
3 5 1 8
2023-02-15 Wednesday
7 8 6 9
6 5 7 5
8 3 3 0
2023-02-14 Tuesday
0 5 7 3
1 1 4 8
9 2 6 0
2023-02-13 Monday
1 5 8 8
4 6 4 5
9 3 1 9
2023-02-12 Sunday
5 0 2 6
6 4 5 1
2 7 4 2
2023-02-11 Saturday
2 9 1 0
4 0 5 8
6 4 4 6
2023-02-10 Friday
7 3 6 1
5 2 1 3
6 5 0 5
2023-02-09 Thursday
8 9 4 3
7 2 5 6
6 7 4 8
2023-02-08 Wednesday
9 0 5 7
4 3 8 6
7 8 1 1
2023-02-07 Tuesday
0 8 7 4
1 5 3 7
3 3 8 9
2023-02-06 Monday
6 5 8 9
8 7 0 0
6 4 2 0
2023-02-05 Sunday
1 4 9 0
9 7 2 4
9 7 9 7
2023-02-04 Saturday
2 9 1 6
8 6 3 8
8 2 0 0
2023-02-03 Friday
0 2 7 1
1 5 8 7
6 6 5 4
2023-02-02 Thursday
7 8 2 4
9 4 4 2
3 8 4 6
2023-02-01 Wednesday
1 6 8 8
9 0 5 9
8 4 0 5
2023-01-31 Tuesday
5 0 9 6
6 7 0 1
7 0 1 0
2023-01-30 Monday
9 3 4 5
8 1 3 4
1 8 4 1