DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-22 Monday
1 8 5 1
3 5 9 8
5 0 2 1
2022-08-21 Sunday
5 9 4 8
1 7 2 0
6 4 3 3
2022-08-20 Saturday
7 5 0 3
3 4 1 8
9 5 2 7
2022-08-19 Friday
0 9 8 2
7 2 7 5
4 3 9 1
2022-08-18 Thursday
8 3 7 5
1 7 6 9
6 3 5 2
2022-08-17 Wednesday
4 5 2 0
0 9 8 1
6 3 4 2
2022-08-16 Tuesday
7 1 4 6
1 3 3 9
0 8 9 2
2022-08-15 Monday
5 8 1 8
5 4 1 3
0 2 6 5
2022-08-14 Sunday
9 3 0 7
1 8 7 4
3 5 9 1
2022-08-13 Saturday
1 9 2 6
8 5 2 3
1 8 4 0
2022-08-12 Friday
7 8 1 3
4 3 8 0
1 6 9 1
2022-08-11 Thursday
8 2 5 0
7 4 7 9
2 0 1 3
2022-08-10 Wednesday
0 9 3 7
0 4 1 5
9 7 3 6
2022-08-09 Tuesday
7 1 4 2
8 6 7 7
0 9 1 8
2022-08-08 Monday
2 8 1 5
1 6 4 2
6 8 9 9
2022-08-07 Sunday
1 3 7 6
2 0 5 1
6 4 8 9
2022-08-06 Saturday
0 6 5 3
1 8 6 2
1 0 9 8
2022-08-05 Friday
8 4 0 2
1 5 9 1
4 2 3 8
2022-08-04 Thursday
5 9 8 1
4 2 6 6
1 7 9 4
2022-08-03 Wednesday
4 6 3 7
0 1 5 2
3 8 6 0