DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-12-20 Tuesday
3 5 4 1
1 6 6 3
9 1 2 3
2022-12-19 Monday
5 6 7 2
4 8 5 7
7 5 8 1
2022-12-18 Sunday
6 0 1 8
3 2 2 6
2 1 0 9
2022-12-17 Saturday
0 2 8 3
3 8 2 4
0 9 6 5
2022-12-16 Friday
7 8 4 3
6 2 4 8
4 9 6 1
2022-12-15 Thursday
2 6 7 4
6 6 0 3
6 5 3 7
2022-12-14 Wednesday
0 5 6 5
8 1 7 2
9 8 7 5
2022-12-13 Tuesday
8 0 9 5
6 9 1 7
3 0 5 2
2022-12-12 Monday
9 7 4 1
0 2 3 5
8 1 8 9
2022-12-11 Sunday
4 8 8 7
8 3 4 1
0 7 9 9
2022-12-10 Saturday
5 1 7 9
8 4 4 8
3 2 7 4
2022-12-09 Friday
2 4 0 5
8 0 6 9
7 0 4 1
2022-12-08 Thursday
1 9 4 0
6 3 6 8
4 3 0 2
2022-12-07 Wednesday
7 3 0 2
1 5 9 4
5 9 3 6
2022-12-06 Tuesday
3 1 7 4
4 6 0 7
3 2 2 8
2022-12-05 Monday
9 4 8 2
8 1 6 7
0 3 5 1
2022-12-04 Sunday
0 9 1 5
7 8 2 6
3 0 9 9
2022-12-03 Saturday
4 0 2 6
8 7 1 0
6 1 4 7
2022-12-02 Friday
8 5 6 9
1 4 0 0
6 3 2 7
2022-12-01 Thursday
7 3 1 2
6 9 0 4
0 2 7 9