DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-03-30 Thursday
9 1 8 5
4 0 2 7
6 3 7 8
2023-03-29 Wednesday
0 4 7 2
5 3 8 0
7 7 6 9
2023-03-28 Tuesday
6 8 2 1
4 9 5 7
2 7 4 7
2023-03-27 Monday
3 2 4 9
6 3 5 2
8 3 0 5
2023-03-26 Sunday
8 7 6 4
7 2 1 4
5 5 1 9
2023-03-25 Saturday
9 0 1 6
7 2 1 3
6 4 0 4
2023-03-24 Friday
7 1 8 3
2 1 7 1
0 8 2 6
2023-03-23 Thursday
3 4 9 9
6 0 2 0
1 4 3 2
2023-03-22 Wednesday
4 2 5 1
9 6 3 1
8 9 7 2
2023-03-21 Tuesday
6 0 4 7
0 7 8 9
3 4 2 8
2023-03-20 Monday
7 4 0 8
1 9 5 6
3 0 4 2
2023-03-19 Sunday
1 5 6 0
3 7 6 8
4 9 8 9
2023-03-18 Saturday
3 8 5 5
8 2 7 1
0 7 5 4
2023-03-17 Friday
6 9 8 4
4 5 0 3
0 9 7 1
2023-03-16 Thursday
4 2 9 3
5 0 6 2
2 7 5 6
2023-03-15 Wednesday
5 3 3 2
4 9 1 2
5 4 9 4
2023-03-14 Tuesday
9 7 1 5
6 5 2 0
0 1 7 1
2023-03-13 Monday
6 8 7 1
5 2 6 3
3 9 6 5
2023-03-12 Sunday
1 0 8 6
7 6 5 9
8 3 3 9
2023-03-11 Saturday
0 4 6 2
7 1 5 6
0 3 1 1