DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-04-04 Monday
3 5 0 2
5 8 9 7
7 8 2 0
2022-04-03 Sunday
2 9 5 7
1 6 8 5
8 0 8 1
2022-04-02 Saturday
5 6 3 0
6 9 7 2
9 3 3 6
2022-04-01 Friday
6 7 7 8
3 0 4 0
2 4 9 7
2022-03-31 Thursday
0 2 9 1
9 6 0 1
5 5 3 7
2022-03-30 Wednesday
8 0 6 2
2 8 2 3
1 8 6 8
2022-03-29 Tuesday
9 1 4 3
3 9 7 6
9 3 8 9
2022-03-28 Monday
2 7 6 4
4 7 9 7
4 2 1 4
2022-03-27 Sunday
4 4 7 1
1 7 1 2
7 6 6 7
2022-03-26 Saturday
3 1 2 5
3 9 5 8
4 5 5 8
2022-03-25 Friday
5 9 8 3
3 2 6 1
4 7 3 4
2022-03-24 Thursday
7 8 2 6
9 7 4 1
9 6 9 2
2022-03-23 Wednesday
0 4 4 3
6 8 1 5
4 7 1 9
2022-03-22 Tuesday
2 5 6 9
1 3 3 7
8 1 0 1
2022-03-21 Monday
6 1 4 2
8 0 4 9
0 6 1 3
2022-03-20 Sunday
5 9 2 7
3 6 7 5
0 6 1 7
2022-03-19 Saturday
8 0 7 1
7 6 2 2
2 1 7 2
2022-03-18 Friday
1 5 3 9
3 5 2 1
1 2 3 1
2022-03-17 Thursday
9 8 4 5
5 7 2 1
2 3 2 2
2022-03-16 Wednesday
6 7 5 0
3 5 3 9
8 9 0 8