DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-29 Monday
9 7 8 6
3 3 8 6
0 8 0 8
2019-07-28 Sunday
8 5 2 1
7 9 4 8
0 4 1 9
2019-07-27 Saturday
1 6 5 7
3 7 1 6
8 7 9 7
2019-07-26 Friday
2 8 3 6
6 6 7 6
2 8 3 5
2019-07-25 Thursday
6 9 2 8
0 0 8 4
7 8 2 0
2019-07-24 Wednesday
4 7 9 1
3 0 2 1
4 8 9 2
2019-07-23 Tuesday
3 9 1 1
2 1 5 6
3 0 0 2
2019-07-22 Monday
8 0 9 7
4 1 9 5
1 6 5 2
2019-07-21 Sunday
9 4 0 3
8 1 8 5
1 0 6 2
2019-07-20 Saturday
2 7 7 6
0 2 8 4
4 0 3 0
2019-07-19 Friday
2 3 4 7
4 6 6 5
7 6 2 7
2019-07-18 Thursday
8 1 5 5
7 4 6 2
7 1 6 5
2019-07-17 Wednesday
3 9 6 8
9 2 8 8
0 4 3 4
2019-07-16 Tuesday
1 8 9 0
9 3 6 2
8 4 7 3
2019-07-15 Monday
3 2 4 9
7 7 4 1
0 5 9 8
2019-07-14 Sunday
9 4 7 0
7 2 3 7
0 3 2 4
2019-07-13 Saturday
0 8 1 1
3 2 9 0
9 5 2 8
2019-07-12 Friday
2 6 5 3
0 0 2 7
8 0 2 1
2019-07-11 Thursday
3 2 6 7
0 4 2 1
2 4 9 9
2019-07-10 Wednesday
5 9 2 0
7 5 6 1
2 1 5 5