DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-10-21 Friday
2 3 6 7
1 9 4 0
6 8 7 5
2022-10-20 Thursday
6 4 4 3
1 2 6 2
4 4 1 8
2022-10-19 Wednesday
7 8 3 1
8 3 1 9
8 3 7 0
2022-10-18 Tuesday
0 6 1 5
1 7 3 2
7 2 2 6
2022-10-17 Monday
9 7 5 2
4 6 4 6
4 9 8 5
2022-10-16 Sunday
5 3 0 7
3 3 5 2
5 1 1 7
2022-10-15 Saturday
4 9 6 0
7 6 0 8
5 8 9 3
2022-10-14 Friday
8 1 3 6
9 2 8 4
0 1 2 8
2022-10-13 Thursday
9 7 4 3
1 4 2 0
9 3 1 6
2022-10-12 Wednesday
0 4 1 1
6 3 3 5
5 9 2 0
2022-10-11 Tuesday
3 9 4 2
3 5 2 2
5 9 9 7
2022-10-10 Monday
7 5 2 8
7 2 9 4
7 1 8 9
2022-10-09 Sunday
1 0 8 5
1 3 5 5
3 1 3 8
2022-10-08 Saturday
5 3 9 1
8 0 2 7
4 6 0 4
2022-10-07 Friday
6 1 7 0
3 8 9 9
9 6 0 8
2022-10-06 Thursday
4 2 3 7
6 0 1 9
3 8 1 5
2022-10-05 Wednesday
8 0 6 4
1 8 3 3
7 5 4 6
2022-10-04 Tuesday
7 3 8 1
6 1 0 7
7 6 3 0
2022-10-03 Monday
5 6 1 3
1 8 6 2
3 6 9 8
2022-10-02 Sunday
0 4 3 6
9 3 8 7
4 0 9 6