DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-28 Monday
1 8 3 9
6 3 7 0
7 5 5 1
2021-06-27 Sunday
0 5 8 1
8 2 3 0
7 6 8 4
2021-06-26 Saturday
6 1 5 3
2 8 9 1
8 0 8 5
2021-06-25 Friday
5 9 9 4
2 1 1 0
2 0 2 9
2021-06-24 Thursday
2 8 3 0
1 6 5 8
8 7 5 2
2021-06-23 Wednesday
4 1 0 8
6 1 9 6
6 0 7 5
2021-06-22 Tuesday
9 5 6 6
2 3 4 9
0 0 5 6
2021-06-21 Monday
0 8 1 3
3 5 4 1
7 3 9 8
2021-06-20 Sunday
3 6 8 4
6 2 0 2
9 4 2 0
2021-06-19 Saturday
2 2 6 0
7 8 3 0
3 4 2 1
2021-06-18 Friday
8 4 9 2
2 6 2 1
8 9 6 9
2021-06-17 Thursday
5 1 2 0
2 4 7 7
5 6 6 2
2021-06-16 Wednesday
6 3 4 1
2 3 7 3
4 2 6 1
2021-06-15 Tuesday
0 3 8 5
1 9 6 9
2 2 1 7
2021-06-14 Monday
2 4 3 0
7 0 5 8
1 0 9 4
2021-06-13 Sunday
3 0 8 9
3 1 1 8
8 2 8 5
2021-06-12 Saturday
4 1 9 6
2 3 7 9
5 6 2 5
2021-06-11 Friday
9 0 5 4
1 7 0 5
2 8 6 3
2021-06-10 Thursday
2 4 0 1
8 7 0 5
9 4 3 7
2021-06-09 Wednesday
8 1 6 2
7 3 3 5
3 1 4 2