DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-19 Wednesday
0 7 1 3
6 3 2 8
3 4 0 1
2021-05-18 Tuesday
5 0 9 9
7 5 2 1
5 6 9 8
2021-05-17 Monday
4 9 3 7
2 1 3 9
3 8 2 0
2021-05-16 Sunday
9 7 6 8
1 6 5 4
4 2 7 6
2021-05-15 Saturday
2 4 7 0
4 8 2 6
2 7 5 8
2021-05-14 Friday
0 2 5 1
3 9 8 5
2 0 7 6
2021-05-13 Thursday
8 6 5 8
7 1 0 6
0 5 3 8
2021-05-12 Wednesday
7 5 0 3
6 4 7 6
0 1 5 8
2021-05-11 Tuesday
6 1 7 2
5 8 4 6
0 9 2 3
2021-05-10 Monday
9 4 8 0
3 0 1 2
5 1 0 6
2021-05-09 Sunday
3 8 5 4
1 7 5 6
8 2 9 8
2021-05-08 Saturday
7 2 5 5
6 4 3 1
1 6 7 5
2021-05-07 Friday
0 5 8 9
2 1 3 0
4 8 6 1
2021-05-06 Thursday
1 3 9 2
1 8 5 2
7 9 0 5
2021-05-05 Wednesday
4 1 2 0
2 6 4 8
5 4 7 0
2021-05-04 Tuesday
1 8 6 6
5 7 2 1
1 8 5 4
2021-05-03 Monday
9 7 0 3
1 6 6 0
3 2 1 5
2021-05-02 Sunday
7 6 3 4
2 4 9 8
3 4 3 4
2021-05-01 Saturday
2 1 3 9
6 2 8 5
1 4 5 2
2021-04-30 Friday
6 8 2 1
6 7 5 7
8 0 4 0