DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-21 Monday
0 1 2 6
7 8 9 4
6 8 3 9
2020-09-20 Sunday
5 7 0 2
4 9 6 5
1 5 2 5
2020-09-19 Saturday
9 8 8 3
4 3 0 5
7 0 6 6
2020-09-18 Friday
2 5 4 0
6 0 2 2
2 1 4 5
2020-09-17 Thursday
6 4 1 1
2 1 7 5
7 9 1 2
2020-09-16 Wednesday
4 8 2 7
6 4 5 1
0 2 2 3
2020-09-15 Tuesday
3 0 9 4
2 5 8 9
5 2 7 3
2020-09-14 Monday
5 9 8 6
8 0 3 5
9 1 2 4
2020-09-13 Sunday
5 1 4 6
4 0 2 4
5 8 3 3
2020-09-12 Saturday
7 2 5 0
2 6 3 5
8 1 9 8
2020-09-11 Friday
8 6 3 2
1 4 9 8
5 9 1 4
2020-09-10 Thursday
1 3 7 3
5 0 4 1
7 5 3 6
2020-09-09 Wednesday
2 5 0 9
3 5 4 4
5 2 7 6
2020-09-08 Tuesday
9 4 1 7
5 8 4 6
7 5 7 2
2020-09-07 Monday
6 3 1 6
3 5 2 9
2020-09-06 Sunday
7 6 2 4
8 5 6 7
9 2 9 5
2020-09-05 Saturday
6 0 5 1
8 5 6 3
9 6 4 5
2020-09-04 Friday
1 5 9 9
1 1 8 6
3 8 2 5
2020-09-03 Thursday
3 6 7 2
6 3 2 9
8 1 6 4
2020-09-02 Wednesday
4 7 0 6
1 4 4 3
7 4 1 3