DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-03-10 Friday
8 1 9 4
4 1 9 0
7 9 1 3
2023-03-09 Thursday
6 7 4 5
9 2 1 8
2 0 1 0
2023-03-08 Wednesday
1 5 9 3
5 2 4 0
8 5 6 9
2023-03-07 Tuesday
2 4 6 1
8 1 5 0
1 8 9 2
2023-03-06 Monday
3 0 1 4
5 7 8 2
6 4 9 6
2023-03-05 Sunday
0 7 9 6
3 5 0 4
5 8 9 4
2023-03-04 Saturday
6 2 8 3
3 9 4 5
1 9 3 4
2023-03-03 Friday
7 5 0 8
6 6 7 3
4 8 5 6
2023-03-02 Thursday
4 8 1 9
9 0 7 6
0 5 0 6
2023-03-01 Wednesday
0 3 7 1
9 6 3 5
8 2 1 6
2023-02-28 Tuesday
3 2 9 4
8 1 5 7
1 5 1 3
2023-02-27 Monday
1 6 3 9
4 5 8 2
7 3 0 6
2023-02-26 Sunday
6 5 0 2
4 1 0 6
9 1 3 0
2023-02-25 Saturday
0 4 1 6
4 3 9 3
1 7 2 9
2023-02-24 Friday
5 9 6 8
3 2 4 1
0 2 0 6
2023-02-23 Thursday
9 7 8 5
2 6 4 2
1 3 1 2
2023-02-22 Wednesday
2 0 7 3
6 9 7 5
6 8 1 5
2023-02-21 Tuesday
0 6 9 1
6 9 0 3
4 6 5 0
2023-02-20 Monday
6 4 3 2
3 2 1 0
6 7 1 7
2023-02-19 Sunday
5 8 4 9
9 7 5 3
0 1 0 6