DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-02 Tuesday
2 3 5 9
5 1 3 7
4 3 1 8
2022-08-01 Monday
3 6 2 4
8 4 0 7
5 1 2 8
2022-07-31 Sunday
1 4 6 0
7 5 8 2
3 2 9 8
2022-07-30 Saturday
7 5 1 3
9 3 2 6
7 1 4 3
2022-07-29 Friday
4 0 2 9
7 3 1 8
0 9 2 4
2022-07-28 Thursday
6 5 7 1
8 2 8 3
0 7 4 2
2022-07-27 Wednesday
8 5 4 3
6 9 0 1
2 2 8 7
2022-07-26 Tuesday
1 0 2 5
0 7 3 6
3 1 8 9
2022-07-25 Monday
6 4 8 7
8 2 2 3
2 0 6 5
2022-07-24 Sunday
8 2 6 1
3 9 3 1
4 6 2 5
2022-07-23 Saturday
4 9 2 7
4 6 5 2
5 7 2 6
2022-07-22 Friday
9 5 1 3
4 4 4 0
9 0 7 4
2022-07-21 Thursday
6 3 8 5
9 3 2 3
9 3 0 5
2022-07-20 Wednesday
7 8 4 1
9 9 5 9
1 9 7 7
2022-07-19 Tuesday
5 1 7 3
9 0 1 9
8 9 4 0
2022-07-18 Monday
9 2 3 5
9 3 8 6
5 6 3 7
2022-07-17 Sunday
7 0 1 9
9 8 1 4
5 5 2 5
2022-07-16 Saturday
8 4 6 1
6 3 3 1
4 6 7 6
2022-07-15 Friday
0 9 2 5
1 3 8 6
8 0 9 4
2022-07-14 Thursday
6 8 4 1
5 5 6 7
7 8 0 5