DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-27 Friday
3 2 8 1
9 1 1 6
2 8 2 9
2021-08-26 Thursday
4 6 7 8
7 7 0 1
8 5 9 0
2021-08-25 Wednesday
2 8 5 6
4 4 1 1
2 9 5 9
2021-08-24 Tuesday
8 4 9 3
9 8 4 2
9 2 4 0
2021-08-23 Monday
7 5 0 2
3 8 2 5
9 4 5 7
2021-08-22 Sunday
9 2 1 4
7 8 6 8
4 7 8 5
2021-08-21 Saturday
3 8 5 0
6 1 0 1
9 4 4 7
2021-08-20 Friday
5 7 9 1
9 4 5 5
7 2 1 0
2021-08-19 Thursday
4 2 8 8
5 0 7 3
6 4 5 9
2021-08-18 Wednesday
1 8 7 3
7 8 2 2
0 9 1 8
2021-08-17 Tuesday
2 0 4 7
8 1 5 6
9 5 5 2
2021-08-16 Monday
6 4 3 1
5 2 0 3
5 4 1 9
2021-08-15 Sunday
9 5 4 0
9 6 5 8
1 6 5 5
2021-08-14 Saturday
5 2 0 6
4 9 8 4
1 3 4 0
2021-08-13 Friday
8 3 9 4
3 1 8 6
0 7 4 2
2021-08-12 Thursday
0 7 5 5
0 9 0 0
4 7 3 9
2021-08-11 Wednesday
4 1 3 0
9 4 1 5
7 1 7 6
2021-08-10 Tuesday
1 2 7 6
5 6 3 7
0 8 1 7
2021-08-09 Monday
3 0 2 1
9 7 3 3
6 5 9 7
2021-08-08 Sunday
8 7 4 9
1 8 1 6
7 6 0 4