DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-02-23 Wednesday
9 0 1 4
6 8 9 1
5 5 6 7
2022-02-22 Tuesday
8 5 3 6
0 7 3 5
6 5 2 9
2022-02-21 Monday
7 9 1 5
7 2 9 8
6 0 2 5
2022-02-20 Sunday
0 7 8 8
1 6 0 8
3 7 7 4
2022-02-19 Saturday
5 8 6 9
3 9 6 3
0 1 1 4
2022-02-18 Friday
9 2 0 7
7 8 1 2
3 1 3 6
2022-02-17 Thursday
3 5 1 2
1 1 6 0
9 0 5 1
2022-02-16 Wednesday
6 1 8 0
7 8 3 4
8 2 3 0
2022-02-15 Tuesday
4 9 0 5
7 6 7 2
3 1 8 4
2022-02-14 Monday
7 3 9 0
2 3 7 4
6 8 7 3
2022-02-13 Sunday
2 6 1 3
6 3 7 0
1 5 7 9
2022-02-12 Saturday
9 2 7 7
9 8 0 7
4 2 4 3
2022-02-11 Friday
3 1 0 4
4 7 8 6
6 4 2 6
2022-02-10 Thursday
6 0 9 2
2 5 6 8
4 4 6 0
2022-02-09 Wednesday
4 5 2 1
2 8 0 4
5 7 2 7
2022-02-08 Tuesday
7 4 3 0
1 1 4 6
5 1 5 7
2022-02-07 Monday
9 6 7 1
6 4 2 5
8 4 9 7
2022-02-06 Sunday
6 7 0 2
5 6 1 6
8 6 7 7
2022-02-05 Saturday
0 9 1 3
2 5 2 3
9 7 8 3
2022-02-04 Friday
3 5 8 8
8 9 2 4
7 8 7 3