DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-10-26 Tuesday
2 9 9 1
9 6 9 3
7 5 1 2
2021-10-25 Monday
0 2 8 5
1 5 4 5
0 7 9 2
2021-10-24 Sunday
8 6 7 9
7 7 1 4
3 6 9 0
2021-10-23 Saturday
3 1 5 0
2 4 3 6
5 1 5 4
2021-10-22 Friday
6 9 9 5
5 7 9 7
8 3 3 8
2021-10-21 Thursday
0 5 5 8
6 4 9 6
0 2 9 9
2021-10-20 Wednesday
7 3 8 1
4 7 2 8
6 2 0 1
2021-10-19 Tuesday
2 8 4 9
8 6 1 7
0 9 9 6
2021-10-18 Monday
4 1 7 5
9 2 6 6
4 4 6 4
2021-10-17 Sunday
6 9 9 2
8 6 9 0
0 8 2 3
2021-10-16 Saturday
5 0 6 7
6 8 9 0
6 2 1 2
2021-10-15 Friday
8 6 1 3
9 5 4 9
6 5 2 4
2021-10-14 Thursday
7 4 5 2
1 2 1 2
6 0 5 1
2021-10-13 Wednesday
1 6 9 8
1 2 6 8
7 0 4 1
2021-10-12 Tuesday
3 8 4 5
1 7 6 6
0 0 5 4
2021-10-11 Monday
2 1 4 0
5 7 8 2
1 6 7 2
2021-10-10 Sunday
9 5 8 4
5 3 4 5
4 4 2 5
2021-10-09 Saturday
4 8 7 3
0 8 4 6
7 3 7 4
2021-10-08 Friday
1 9 9 7
9 4 5 5
0 1 6 8
2021-10-07 Thursday
7 0 6 8
6 6 9 9
9 6 3 3