DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-11-25 Saturday
5 7 1 2
9 2 0 8
1 4 3 3
2023-11-24 Friday
8 1 9 9
5 4 7 8
0 2 5 8
2023-11-23 Thursday
3 9 7 4
6 4 5 0
1 8 2 9
2023-11-22 Wednesday
1 4 6 5
1 9 0 7
3 8 9 6
2023-11-21 Tuesday
0 7 8 3
1 9 2 6
3 7 5 1
2023-11-20 Monday
5 3 3 6
0 7 1 4
8 2 9 3
2023-11-19 Sunday
4 8 5 2
0 0 1 3
9 6 7 1
2023-11-18 Saturday
6 1 7 3
0 9 5 4
8 2 3 5
2023-11-17 Friday
9 2 0 5
4 3 8 1
6 2 5 7
2023-11-16 Thursday
3 0 6 7
7 9 1 2
4 5 9 8
2023-11-15 Wednesday
2 8 1 0
7 5 3 2
1 4 4 6
2023-11-14 Tuesday
4 7 5 1
5 6 0 9
2 8 3 8
2023-11-13 Monday
7 0 9 8
1 5 3 7
3 4 9 2
2023-11-12 Sunday
6 9 3 2
8 6 0 5
1 4 9 7
2023-11-11 Saturday
0 2 8 5
3 7 1 9
1 4 6 2
2023-11-10 Friday
1 8 6 6
3 2 5 7
4 9 0 2
2023-11-09 Thursday
8 7 2 4
0 5 6 3
1 2 2 9
2023-11-08 Wednesday
4 0 5 6
9 3 6 2
1 9 8 7
2023-11-07 Tuesday
6 2 7 3
1 9 2 8
3 4 5 1
2023-11-06 Monday
7 1 0 8
5 4 3 6
9 8 6 2