DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-11-15 Monday
4 0 5 6
2 2 6 2
0 9 6 9
2021-11-14 Sunday
3 2 8 0
0 5 4 3
0 7 8 9
2021-11-13 Saturday
9 1 6 2
6 8 1 8
1 5 4 2
2021-11-12 Friday
8 4 9 1
1 5 1 7
3 2 8 0
2021-11-11 Thursday
5 2 7 3
9 0 5 9
1 0 7 6
2021-11-10 Wednesday
0 3 8 9
6 3 6 6
7 2 0 5
2021-11-09 Tuesday
4 1 8 7
2 8 9 3
7 2 9 5
2021-11-08 Monday
9 0 6 1
5 2 6 0
2 2 9 5
2021-11-07 Sunday
8 2 9 4
5 0 0 5
0 8 2 2
2021-11-06 Saturday
0 5 4 6
5 6 1 0
3 2 7 7
2021-11-05 Friday
1 3 9 5
9 8 6 1
9 1 1 8
2021-11-04 Thursday
4 9 8 3
2 5 3 7
8 6 5 6
2021-11-03 Wednesday
2 7 7 1
5 0 9 1
8 2 0 6
2021-11-02 Tuesday
7 1 4 8
0 8 7 4
9 7 7 5
2021-11-01 Monday
5 0 9 2
4 0 2 6
9 5 3 3
2021-10-31 Sunday
6 4 3 9
7 7 4 5
7 6 7 0
2021-10-30 Saturday
4 7 8 0
0 9 9 2
2 1 4 9
2021-10-29 Friday
1 5 7 3
6 6 0 7
1 2 7 8
2021-10-28 Thursday
9 0 5 7
1 2 7 5
1 5 1 0
2021-10-27 Wednesday
5 3 4 1
6 0 9 6
0 7 3 8