DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-05-09 Tuesday
5 1 2 6
6 4 3 5
9 7 3 2
2023-05-08 Monday
3 7 6 0
4 8 1 2
2 0 5 8
2023-05-07 Sunday
4 3 9 2
5 7 9 0
1 2 7 2
2023-05-06 Saturday
1 9 8 3
3 9 4 2
2 0 9 1
2023-05-05 Friday
9 2 2 4
4 2 5 8
7 1 6 2
2023-05-04 Thursday
3 8 4 5
1 2 8 0
9 6 7 9
2023-05-03 Wednesday
7 1 0 8
3 4 2 9
5 2 3 5
2023-05-02 Tuesday
0 9 3 3
1 5 8 2
5 3 9 6
2023-05-01 Monday
4 7 5 0
1 9 8 5
6 7 6 7
2023-04-30 Sunday
2 5 9 1
5 7 8 0
6 4 3 7
2023-04-29 Saturday
3 4 2 7
9 0 5 8
4 7 6 5
2023-04-28 Friday
7 6 1 4
0 1 5 9
4 3 5 8
2023-04-27 Thursday
5 7 3 6
4 8 3 9
1 3 4 0
2023-04-26 Wednesday
4 8 6 0
9 4 7 8
2 6 5 5
2023-04-25 Tuesday
1 2 7 3
6 4 7 7
8 9 5 2
2023-04-24 Monday
2 9 9 8
5 6 7 0
1 3 4 3
2023-04-23 Sunday
0 4 5 9
3 2 7 3
5 2 1 4
2023-04-22 Saturday
6 5 2 7
7 1 9 8
4 2 2 2
2023-04-21 Friday
7 8 0 3
2 9 8 0
6 4 2 5
2023-04-20 Thursday
1 3 4 5
7 4 9 3
5 1 1 3