DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-12-05 Sunday
6 8 9 7
7 1 2 8
4 9 0 5
2021-12-04 Saturday
5 7 6 0
8 7 5 4
7 5 9 6
2021-12-03 Friday
9 2 0 3
4 6 7 9
5 3 7 1
2021-12-02 Thursday
1 4 9 2
1 2 3 2
4 0 9 1
2021-12-01 Wednesday
0 8 5 9
7 2 4 9
4 2 7 7
2021-11-30 Tuesday
3 7 5 1
2 2 5 8
3 5 0 5
2021-11-29 Monday
5 6 8 2
0 9 7 3
6 2 9 1
2021-11-28 Sunday
2 0 7 3
5 6 3 3
4 1 7 9
2021-11-27 Saturday
1 8 3 6
3 1 1 9
0 3 8 7
2021-11-26 Friday
9 7 4 1
0 3 8 6
1 6 2 2
2021-11-25 Thursday
3 5 1 0
1 5 8 9
3 1 6 5
2021-11-24 Wednesday
0 6 6 9
5 1 7 4
9 7 5 2
2021-11-23 Tuesday
5 1 6 4
4 0 3 9
7 4 5 1
2021-11-22 Monday
4 7 8 6
0 6 8 2
3 4 7 9
2021-11-21 Sunday
3 2 8 0
8 7 4 9
4 8 1 1
2021-11-20 Saturday
9 0 5 4
8 4 9 3
0 4 7 7
2021-11-19 Friday
7 3 4 1
0 7 6 1
9 2 0 6
2021-11-18 Thursday
1 8 9 3
5 5 2 5
7 0 6 3
2021-11-17 Wednesday
6 5 9 2
3 0 6 4
3 9 2 8
2021-11-16 Tuesday
2 7 4 1
6 3 0 4
6 4 9 9