DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-04-13 Saturday
1 5 4 9
8 3 9 7
5 4 1 0
2024-04-12 Friday
9 7 6 8
6 3 4 7
6 0 9 2
2024-04-11 Thursday
5 2 7 3
8 3 9 5
7 2 0 6
2024-04-10 Wednesday
3 6 6 1
6 3 0 1
9 5 5 2
2024-04-09 Tuesday
1 2 5 9
2 7 2 0
9 7 4 8
2024-04-08 Monday
4 3 9 7
2 4 7 0
7 7 5 2
2024-04-07 Sunday
0 7 8 2
8 7 4 0
4 0 3 1
2024-04-06 Saturday
9 1 3 6
7 7 4 7
0 8 3 8
2024-04-05 Friday
5 0 3 1
3 0 1 9
2 5 6 1
2024-04-04 Thursday
0 3 7 2
2 5 2 9
6 9 8 4
2024-04-03 Wednesday
8 4 9 4
3 4 7 8
3 0 9 9
2024-04-02 Tuesday
2 3 0 7
2 5 9 6
1 4 9 3
2024-04-01 Monday
4 7 1 9
0 7 7 6
9 8 0 0
2024-03-31 Sunday
7 5 3 6
2 3 0 2
3 5 1 1
2024-03-30 Saturday
6 1 2 5
5 5 0 8
3 6 7 2
2024-03-29 Friday
9 2 4 5
6 4 7 1
0 2 3 9
2024-03-28 Thursday
3 8 0 1
7 9 6 0
4 7 6 7
2024-03-27 Wednesday
6 2 1 4
8 7 5 5
7 9 6 5
2024-03-26 Tuesday
8 7 5 2
3 3 4 3
0 1 4 1
2024-03-25 Monday
0 3 8 9
4 9 2 6
9 9 7 1