DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-09-11 Sunday
9 7 8 0
8 3 5 4
1 6 2 2
2022-09-10 Saturday
1 0 5 3
5 4 2 6
9 7 2 1
2022-09-09 Friday
3 0 4 7
6 8 1 4
2 9 8 6
2022-09-08 Thursday
0 6 8 5
8 2 9 2
7 3 6 3
2022-09-07 Wednesday
5 7 0 1
9 5 6 8
5 2 3 5
2022-09-06 Tuesday
4 8 2 9
7 1 3 8
9 5 2 6
2022-09-05 Monday
5 9 7 0
4 3 5 6
6 2 8 0
2022-09-04 Sunday
4 2 1 6
8 0 3 7
1 9 2 2
2022-09-03 Saturday
0 9 3 4
3 1 9 5
5 6 8 1
2022-09-02 Friday
3 6 0 5
7 5 4 1
8 2 2 7
2022-09-01 Thursday
5 1 4 7
8 2 6 0
6 3 3 5
2022-08-31 Wednesday
2 6 1 9
3 4 7 0
8 1 4 7
2022-08-30 Tuesday
5 4 2 0
6 7 1 8
0 6 4 4
2022-08-29 Monday
1 6 8 7
0 3 6 4
4 5 9 3
2022-08-28 Sunday
4 8 5 9
0 4 7 3
4 3 6 1
2022-08-27 Saturday
8 2 6 3
1 1 8 0
9 5 7 7
2022-08-26 Friday
7 6 3 1
5 6 8 9
4 5 2 1
2022-08-25 Thursday
0 5 7 9
9 2 1 0
3 7 8 6
2022-08-24 Wednesday
8 0 5 6
4 2 0 9
7 5 6 1
2022-08-23 Tuesday
6 2 9 4
7 9 1 5
6 0 7 0