DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-09-26 Tuesday
3 8 0 1
1 4 6 5
5 4 3 1
2023-09-25 Monday
6 1 4 7
7 5 8 1
9 6 4 5
2023-09-24 Sunday
9 3 3 5
6 6 2 9
0 5 1 4
2023-09-23 Saturday
4 2 8 9
9 6 3 6
5 1 2 7
2023-09-22 Friday
8 6 1 0
9 2 6 3
7 1 5 0
2023-09-21 Thursday
0 4 9 2
5 1 0 8
7 6 8 3
2023-09-20 Wednesday
3 5 0 7
2 8 5 1
6 1 6 7
2023-09-19 Tuesday
1 8 2 5
0 4 9 3
5 7 1 4
2023-09-18 Monday
6 7 3 3
9 1 3 8
9 4 1 0
2023-09-17 Sunday
7 9 5 1
3 2 4 8
6 0 9 3
2023-09-16 Saturday
2 4 9 8
8 1 0 7
3 5 6 5
2023-09-15 Friday
1 6 4 0
8 2 7 9
4 3 6 5
2023-09-14 Thursday
4 7 8 6
0 6 5 8
2 1 1 3
2023-09-13 Wednesday
3 0 7 5
9 1 4 1
0 5 9 3
2023-09-12 Tuesday
0 9 4 4
5 9 2 0
6 8 3 1
2023-09-11 Monday
1 6 9 7
0 8 4 1
3 2 7 5
2023-09-10 Sunday
9 5 8 3
7 4 5 2
1 6 5 1
2023-09-09 Saturday
4 2 6 8
0 8 3 5
9 1 2 7
2023-09-08 Friday
3 7 0 6
0 1 9 5
8 4 5 9
2023-09-07 Thursday
0 8 1 4
5 7 8 2
7 6 9 5