DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-10-16 Monday
4 8 3 5
2 9 7 6
7 1 0 0
2023-10-15 Sunday
3 6 1 2
7 8 6 3
8 4 9 0
2023-10-14 Saturday
5 9 0 3
1 8 2 4
6 8 2 5
2023-10-13 Friday
1 0 6 4
5 1 3 2
0 7 8 9
2023-10-12 Thursday
8 4 9 1
0 6 3 7
5 2 8 2
2023-10-11 Wednesday
2 3 4 9
6 0 8 5
4 1 1 7
2023-10-10 Tuesday
0 9 8 7
3 4 2 9
1 1 8 1
2023-10-09 Monday
4 7 5 2
3 0 9 6
8 1 3 4
2023-10-08 Sunday
3 6 7 0
4 9 2 8
1 9 3 5
2023-10-07 Saturday
8 4 3 5
7 9 1 0
0 2 4 6
2023-10-06 Friday
5 0 9 6
1 2 7 4
3 9 1 2
2023-10-05 Thursday
7 9 4 8
0 3 6 8
1 5 5 6
2023-10-04 Wednesday
8 2 1 9
7 0 9 4
5 3 6 0
2023-10-03 Tuesday
4 1 7 5
3 8 4 1
5 7 0 6
2023-10-02 Monday
0 6 3 7
9 1 4 1
3 5 6 8
2023-10-01 Sunday
3 1 4 6
9 4 0 4
2 1 8 5
2023-09-30 Saturday
1 5 5 4
1 8 7 6
4 3 6 9
2023-09-29 Friday
7 3 6 5
9 2 3 4
5 0 7 1
2023-09-28 Thursday
9 2 1 3
6 2 8 5
4 7 8 0
2023-09-27 Wednesday
5 6 7 2
8 3 5 9
2 1 4 0