DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-08 Monday
6 9 0 4
2 1 6 1
6 8 3 5
2021-02-07 Sunday
4 3 3 8
0 4 9 0
5 6 7 8
2021-02-06 Saturday
5 0 2 3
4 5 9 1
3 8 4 7
2021-02-05 Friday
3 7 0 1
1 7 6 8
6 5 1 1
2021-02-04 Thursday
8 4 7 7
0 9 6 1
1 6 9 2
2021-02-03 Wednesday
6 1 3 5
1 0 6 7
6 8 9 3
2021-02-02 Tuesday
9 4 1 2
3 3 0 4
0 6 7 5
2021-02-01 Monday
1 3 4 6
3 5 5 9
9 4 2 8
2021-01-31 Sunday
4 2 5 0
9 2 2 7
0 4 1 6
2021-01-30 Saturday
2 8 0 8
7 2 4 9
8 6 2 0
2021-01-29 Friday
7 5 1 3
1 8 7 3
6 5 2 6
2021-01-28 Thursday
0 3 5 4
9 5 6 1
5 1 3 5
2021-01-27 Wednesday
5 1 1 6
0 9 4 3
6 9 0 5
2021-01-26 Tuesday
4 7 3 2
8 6 0 9
6 7 9 4
2021-01-25 Monday
2 6 0 3
9 3 9 7
7 6 8 2
2021-01-24 Sunday
8 1 5 0
0 8 5 8
6 7 0 1
2021-01-23 Saturday
6 5 1 4
1 5 2 1
5 8 6 0
2021-01-22 Friday
1 9 2 8
0 2 1 3
8 6 4 8
2021-01-21 Thursday
2 7 0 9
0 8 9 1
5 4 2 8
2021-01-20 Wednesday
4 3 5 6
9 3 7 3
3 8 4 1