DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-12-25 Saturday
3 5 4 1
0 3 9 2
9 9 1 3
2021-12-24 Friday
5 9 6 0
4 3 4 9
8 3 3 9
2021-12-23 Thursday
9 1 8 7
7 3 6 8
5 1 8 3
2021-12-22 Wednesday
1 0 9 3
2 4 3 0
2 9 5 5
2021-12-21 Tuesday
6 2 9 5
6 6 7 2
1 0 0 5
2021-12-20 Monday
3 7 2 8
9 7 8 0
1 9 3 7
2021-12-19 Sunday
2 5 8 9
0 7 4 0
4 4 0 6
2021-12-18 Saturday
7 6 8 1
0 7 6 5
5 1 7 2
2021-12-17 Friday
5 9 4 0
4 7 2 2
2 0 8 6
2021-12-16 Thursday
6 8 2 4
0 6 9 1
2 4 9 1
2021-12-15 Wednesday
4 2 9 6
3 6 4 1
0 4 3 8
2021-12-14 Tuesday
3 7 9 1
0 8 6 9
5 9 0 6
2021-12-13 Monday
7 5 5 9
1 4 8 7
9 3 0 1
2021-12-12 Sunday
5 0 4 8
1 3 1 8
7 5 9 2
2021-12-11 Saturday
9 8 2 3
8 6 2 7
7 5 6 2
2021-12-10 Friday
6 1 3 7
5 2 8 9
3 0 1 7
2021-12-09 Thursday
2 5 7 1
5 8 9 6
6 4 7 9
2021-12-08 Wednesday
5 4 0 2
1 8 3 2
9 7 4 8
2021-12-07 Tuesday
7 4 0 3
5 9 6 0
5 4 5 6
2021-12-06 Monday
1 3 9 5
1 7 5 2
8 7 6 6