DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-29 Thursday
1 5 8 8
2 1 9 0
1 1 0 8
2021-04-28 Wednesday
3 1 6 5
7 2 5 0
9 6 2 6
2021-04-27 Tuesday
4 7 5 3
1 4 1 8
9 6 1 2
2021-04-26 Monday
2 4 4 5
7 0 0 2
6 6 8 5
2021-04-25 Sunday
0 4 1 6
2 3 4 1
4 7 8 3
2021-04-24 Saturday
6 5 9 9
2 3 5 8
7 0 2 8
2021-04-23 Friday
3 9 7 2
4 1 2 3
8 4 3 6
2021-04-22 Thursday
5 1 6 3
4 6 6 0
2 1 8 0
2021-04-21 Wednesday
9 0 3 7
6 1 2 9
2 8 9 8
2021-04-20 Tuesday
8 3 2 6
3 8 1 4
7 1 4 8
2021-04-19 Monday
7 8 6 2
2 0 4 0
6 1 4 5
2021-04-18 Sunday
2 9 0 4
4 6 1 0
4 4 0 2
2021-04-17 Saturday
4 1 1 0
0 5 3 9
0 7 9 2
2021-04-16 Friday
9 3 6 1
1 9 6 1
2 0 1 0
2021-04-15 Thursday
3 6 5 0
8 9 0 2
7 5 8 5
2021-04-14 Wednesday
7 5 9 9
1 4 3 8
6 0 7 2
2021-04-13 Tuesday
0 2 4 8
1 1 4 1
8 3 4 2
2021-04-12 Monday
8 4 1 7
7 7 0 9
4 0 8 5
2021-04-11 Sunday
6 2 1 5
7 3 5 2
1 1 0 9
2021-04-10 Saturday
9 0 2 1
1 4 2 3
0 5 2 6