DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-07 Saturday
2 5 8 7
7 6 1 9
1 0 9 4
2021-08-06 Friday
7 1 1 4
9 1 5 3
5 5 3 8
2021-08-05 Thursday
3 6 9 2
3 9 5 9
7 5 3 1
2021-08-04 Wednesday
5 9 7 0
2 1 7 9
7 5 4 7
2021-08-03 Tuesday
6 0 5 5
3 7 2 0
6 5 2 9
2021-08-02 Monday
4 1 8 3
9 6 7 8
4 7 3 9
2021-08-01 Sunday
3 7 6 8
9 6 2 9
4 5 9 8
2021-07-31 Saturday
7 2 9 6
0 0 5 6
3 6 7 0
2021-07-30 Friday
9 3 8 4
8 4 1 5
7 6 0 0
2021-07-29 Thursday
4 5 7 2
2 9 1 3
9 2 9 7
2021-07-28 Wednesday
6 9 3 3
1 9 0 2
4 8 1 4
2021-07-27 Tuesday
3 0 5 1
4 9 9 7
3 9 2 5
2021-07-26 Monday
5 6 9 4
3 7 0 5
7 2 4 4
2021-07-25 Sunday
0 4 8 2
6 6 1 1
9 4 5 6
2021-07-24 Saturday
1 3 2 0
3 0 5 3
1 1 5 0
2021-07-23 Friday
4 5 2 7
5 8 9 6
0 3 2 3
2021-07-22 Thursday
3 7 9 1
2 1 9 4
8 7 8 1
2021-07-21 Wednesday
2 8 8 5
6 5 0 3
9 6 9 6
2021-07-20 Tuesday
7 0 1 3
5 1 5 3
8 6 7 0
2021-07-19 Monday
8 2 3 7
9 1 7 8
9 3 1 0