DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-10-06 Wednesday
3 1 8 2
7 8 7 6
3 6 3 1
2021-10-05 Tuesday
4 7 2 0
5 9 4 1
6 2 7 4
2021-10-04 Monday
1 6 9 2
8 6 6 1
4 5 0 9
2021-10-03 Sunday
9 0 5 4
7 9 8 5
8 6 0 1
2021-10-02 Saturday
5 1 8 8
4 2 8 6
5 5 5 2
2021-10-01 Friday
8 7 0 6
2 8 6 4
5 6 9 8
2021-09-30 Thursday
4 9 9 3
2 9 4 9
5 9 4 0
2021-09-29 Wednesday
0 2 3 5
8 0 3 3
9 3 6 1
2021-09-28 Tuesday
9 7 2 0
3 1 1 8
8 2 7 3
2021-09-27 Monday
7 6 5 4
3 0 2 7
2 3 0 2
2021-09-26 Sunday
8 1 4 2
5 3 3 9
5 1 4 1
2021-09-25 Saturday
1 9 8 3
3 3 4 8
9 3 1 0
2021-09-24 Friday
4 7 7 5
5 2 5 3
1 1 0 7
2021-09-23 Thursday
5 8 9 0
0 2 8 4
5 8 2 1
2021-09-22 Wednesday
2 0 6 7
4 2 2 9
3 3 5 9
2021-09-21 Tuesday
3 7 8 4
7 3 3 1
5 7 0 3
2021-09-20 Monday
0 5 4 6
1 3 6 6
4 5 7 3
2021-09-19 Sunday
4 3 9 5
7 6 8 6
5 6 0 1
2021-09-18 Saturday
9 6 6 3
4 7 1 8
3 9 2 8
2021-09-17 Friday
5 9 1 0
4 3 3 9
5 6 1 2