DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-01-14 Friday
9 1 2 2
3 0 7 3
7 6 3 7
2022-01-13 Thursday
8 4 9 0
1 0 4 8
2 7 5 0
2022-01-12 Wednesday
0 7 1 5
3 6 7 7
5 2 5 6
2022-01-11 Tuesday
3 8 1 4
0 2 9 8
2 4 9 3
2022-01-10 Monday
4 2 5 7
4 9 1 8
0 4 3 0
2022-01-09 Sunday
9 0 8 1
8 3 9 9
0 4 9 8
2022-01-08 Saturday
6 1 4 2
9 6 4 7
6 2 1 3
2022-01-07 Friday
2 8 7 0
1 0 7 9
5 3 6 4
2022-01-06 Thursday
1 7 5 4
6 6 9 0
4 9 4 4
2022-01-05 Wednesday
7 0 6 8
3 6 8 1
9 2 4 0
2022-01-04 Tuesday
8 9 4 3
9 8 6 8
4 1 6 1
2022-01-03 Monday
3 1 6 6
0 3 5 7
7 3 5 6
2022-01-02 Sunday
9 6 5 7
6 5 1 5
9 9 6 8
2022-01-01 Saturday
7 5 4 0
1 7 4 9
2 9 0 8
2021-12-31 Friday
0 9 3 2
1 2 9 7
3 3 7 5
2021-12-30 Thursday
3 2 6 8
9 5 2 3
0 4 9 1
2021-12-29 Wednesday
6 8 7 5
4 1 4 5
8 5 5 3
2021-12-28 Tuesday
2 1 7 0
6 7 4 1
3 2 8 9
2021-12-27 Monday
9 7 8 4
0 8 1 3
0 2 2 6
2021-12-26 Sunday
7 6 5 2
3 3 6 8
8 5 9 0