DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-01-09 Monday
3 5 1 8
1 3 1 3
7 3 2 7
2023-01-08 Sunday
9 6 0 5
2 1 7 4
5 7 8 8
2023-01-07 Saturday
6 1 3 7
0 6 5 5
7 6 0 4
2023-01-06 Friday
7 4 4 1
9 4 3 9
0 9 2 1
2023-01-05 Thursday
5 2 9 4
6 9 8 0
3 6 5 5
2023-01-04 Wednesday
4 7 0 8
2 0 5 0
1 0 2 9
2023-01-03 Tuesday
6 4 3 0
7 7 1 8
3 4 4 6
2023-01-02 Monday
8 5 1 2
3 2 4 9
4 7 1 8
2023-01-01 Sunday
7 0 5 1
4 6 3 5
3 0 3 0
2022-12-31 Saturday
5 3 9 6
3 7 2 7
6 8 6 8
2022-12-30 Friday
0 2 6 5
9 6 4 1
3 7 4 3
2022-12-29 Thursday
8 6 1 4
1 4 0 7
2 5 5 8
2022-12-28 Wednesday
7 4 3 2
4 9 5 8
5 9 6 9
2022-12-27 Tuesday
5 9 4 0
1 5 1 9
5 6 8 6
2022-12-26 Monday
2 1 9 5
9 0 9 1
1 0 2 0
2022-12-25 Sunday
3 0 7 8
3 8 1 5
4 8 2 5
2022-12-24 Saturday
1 5 0 7
9 0 2 4
8 8 7 4
2022-12-23 Friday
6 4 2 9
3 6 1 2
3 9 9 0
2022-12-22 Thursday
8 1 3 6
0 3 8 4
5 7 5 2
2022-12-21 Wednesday
7 2 1 0
1 9 8 4
3 5 9 6