DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-17 Friday
4 2 3 6
1 8 0 6
5 2 7 5
2018-08-16 Thursday
8 7 5 6
6 3 0 1
1 9 9 4
2018-08-15 Wednesday
6 9 7 7
1 4 3 5
7 8 2 6
2018-08-14 Tuesday
0 5 9 8
0 1 7 4
2 3 5 5
2018-08-13 Monday
8 6 2 1
9 1 7 7
0 9 3 0
2018-08-12 Sunday
9 3 0 6
1 2 2 8
2 7 2 3
2018-08-11 Saturday
7 2 3 3
3 7 9 5
3 6 5 1
2018-08-10 Friday
0 7 5 2
1 2 8 1
6 7 0 0
2018-08-09 Thursday
0 9 4 8
1 4 7 5
7 0 2 3
2018-08-08 Wednesday
4 7 0 1
7 6 5 2
6 0 9 7
2018-08-07 Tuesday
0 5 7 3
9 8 5 8
0 4 3 0
2018-08-06 Monday
6 1 9 9
3 2 8 0
3 2 8 4
2018-08-05 Sunday
2 0 5 8
5 6 8 9
6 2 3 1
2018-08-04 Saturday
5 7 8 6
2 1 9 0
6 3 8 4
2018-08-03 Friday
5 9 2 3
8 0 3 7
1 2 0 2
2018-08-02 Thursday
3 0 1 5
2 6 3 7
8 4 5 3
2018-08-01 Wednesday
9 6 4 8
1 1 1 7
8 2 2 0
2018-07-31 Tuesday
4 6 0 9
2 1 1 9
9 1 2 6
2018-07-30 Monday
0 2 3 6
1 7 9 8
5 0 4 9
2018-07-29 Sunday
5 2 1 6
2 0 9 5
9 3 8 0