DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-18 Saturday
9 6 6 3
4 7 1 8
3 9 2 8
2021-09-17 Friday
5 9 1 0
4 3 3 9
5 6 1 2
2021-09-16 Thursday
2 0 3 7
0 3 3 3
6 3 9 1
2021-09-15 Wednesday
8 2 5 6
7 6 9 6
3 1 4 2
2021-09-14 Tuesday
7 1 8 2
1 8 6 1
6 3 9 2
2021-09-13 Monday
6 8 8 0
8 5 7 0
8 6 4 7
2021-09-12 Sunday
1 4 3 5
6 4 9 3
6 3 4 2
2021-09-11 Saturday
5 7 0 6
8 9 4 1
2 7 2 2
2021-09-10 Friday
4 1 7 3
8 9 2 7
0 0 6 3
2021-09-09 Thursday
0 9 6 1
2 5 3 6
5 8 8 0
2021-09-08 Wednesday
7 6 9 5
4 2 7 4
2 3 0 8
2021-09-07 Tuesday
8 7 0 4
0 4 1 7
8 3 5 0
2021-09-06 Monday
9 5 5 7
8 2 7 2
2 1 3 3
2021-09-05 Sunday
2 0 7 6
1 6 5 2
5 6 4 5
2021-09-04 Saturday
6 4 9 1
8 4 7 7
3 4 7 2
2021-09-03 Friday
1 7 4 4
7 5 6 2
3 6 3 2
2021-09-02 Thursday
7 9 8 2
8 5 5 4
5 1 4 2
2021-09-01 Wednesday
8 2 5 0
7 8 5 9
0 7 2 4
2021-08-31 Tuesday
0 6 7 1
3 9 5 7
8 1 3 4
2021-08-30 Monday
4 0 9 8
0 5 2 9
9 1 0 5