DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-14 Thursday
7 2 8 3
0 6 8 9
8 1 6 6
2019-11-13 Wednesday
0 4 6 8
2 6 5 7
7 1 3 2
2019-11-12 Tuesday
5 6 1 1
8 9 2 6
2 3 0 8
2019-11-11 Monday
9 2 7 0
3 9 8 2
6 9 0 1
2019-11-10 Sunday
2 4 3 9
0 1 4 2
4 9 3 5
2019-11-09 Saturday
3 5 2 1
1 5 3 6
6 4 8 9
2019-11-08 Friday
6 9 5 2
9 7 1 8
8 6 7 5
2019-11-07 Thursday
7 0 4 1
2 8 4 0
0 6 6 3
2019-11-06 Wednesday
0 2 9 3
6 0 6 8
6 0 4 0
2019-11-05 Tuesday
2 3 1 7
4 7 0 4
1 0 5 4
2019-11-04 Monday
6 9 7 5
6 3 1 5
9 4 5 4
2019-11-03 Sunday
4 5 0 3
8 9 4 1
3 4 1 9
2019-11-02 Saturday
9 2 7 7
3 4 2 9
5 8 1 2
2019-11-01 Friday
7 6 5 1
1 3 4 9
3 9 6 2
2019-10-31 Thursday
2 8 1 9
4 7 5 2
7 0 4 8
2019-10-30 Wednesday
4 1 6 2
0 7 1 5
3 0 9 4
2019-10-29 Tuesday
5 9 4 6
1 4 7 9
9 6 1 3
2019-10-28 Monday
2 6 5 8
2 5 0 0
9 6 3 8
2019-10-27 Sunday
7 8 7 3
7 6 8 4
0 3 7 3
2019-10-26 Saturday
9 8 3 0
8 1 6 2
6 5 7 1