DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-20 Sunday
5 7 8 8
1 0 2 3
6 1 5 9
2019-10-19 Saturday
8 0 4 2
1 5 7 3
9 6 3 7
2019-10-18 Friday
2 9 9 6
0 1 0 3
4 7 8 4
2019-10-17 Thursday
2 1 8 5
3 6 5 9
8 1 7 6
2019-10-16 Wednesday
4 3 0 1
2 3 5 2
7 9 2 8
2019-10-15 Tuesday
6 4 1 9
9 0 7 5
4 5 2 8
2019-10-14 Monday
3 5 2 8
2 6 7 4
5 0 1 7
2019-10-13 Sunday
7 2 0 6
2 0 9 5
5 6 8 1
2019-10-12 Saturday
0 8 7 3
6 2 9 4
4 0 3 1
2019-10-11 Friday
8 6 7 1
5 3 9 2
4 6 3 8
2019-10-10 Thursday
0 9 9 5
9 4 2 1
5 0 3 4
2019-10-09 Wednesday
9 7 8 6
5 6 1 9
2 0 7 4
2019-10-08 Tuesday
9 0 7 3
2 9 6 4
5 3 2 4
2019-10-07 Monday
4 6 1 0
2 0 8 5
3 2 9 6
2019-10-06 Sunday
8 3 6 9
5 7 0 1
9 8 4 7
2019-10-05 Saturday
4 0 9 3
1 4 6 7
3 5 1 2
2019-10-04 Friday
9 3 2 5
9 4 6 8
0 4 6 6
2019-10-03 Thursday
7 6 7 9
4 8 1 1
0 5 1 7
2019-10-02 Wednesday
3 5 8 2
0 6 2 3
8 6 5 1
2019-10-01 Tuesday
4 7 1 2
1 2 8 6
6 5 9 8