DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-10-01 Saturday
1 9 0 4
0 0 9 5
2 8 1 6
2022-09-30 Friday
4 3 7 5
8 0 6 3
5 7 6 9
2022-09-29 Thursday
8 6 6 1
3 4 8 3
3 6 7 4
2022-09-28 Wednesday
0 5 9 3
7 7 2 8
5 9 5 2
2022-09-27 Tuesday
1 3 5 4
9 2 7 8
0 6 6 9
2022-09-26 Monday
6 4 0 7
8 3 1 9
2 5 8 5
2022-09-25 Sunday
5 8 4 2
9 7 0 1
0 3 7 6
2022-09-24 Saturday
6 0 7 3
4 1 8 9
9 5 2 4
2022-09-23 Friday
5 3 1 8
7 6 2 0
9 2 4 5
2022-09-22 Thursday
2 9 3 6
3 7 7 0
9 8 3 4
2022-09-21 Wednesday
7 8 2 5
1 4 0 6
6 9 3 1
2022-09-20 Tuesday
0 5 3 8
2 7 1 4
9 0 0 6
2022-09-19 Monday
5 6 9 0
9 8 6 4
4 8 3 9
2022-09-18 Sunday
4 0 8 7
1 2 2 5
9 3 0 6
2022-09-17 Saturday
8 5 6 4
1 0 6 7
3 6 9 4
2022-09-16 Friday
7 9 7 2
3 2 4 5
5 8 0 1
2022-09-15 Thursday
0 8 5 1
5 9 0 7
8 0 1 1
2022-09-14 Wednesday
2 4 8 9
8 6 3 0
9 2 4 6
2022-09-13 Tuesday
1 8 0 3
2 6 4 4
9 3 5 8
2022-09-12 Monday
5 9 1 2
7 5 6 0
8 4 3 8