DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-27 Wednesday
8 1 0 3
3 4 2 8
5 9 0 6
2017-12-26 Tuesday
3 9 1 5
7 4 3 0
6 0 4 1
2017-12-25 Monday
2 4 7 9
9 0 6 3
3 6 0 1
2017-12-24 Sunday
6 8 2 4
1 3 7 5
8 9 4 8
2017-12-23 Saturday
0 1 3 8
6 1 7 5
5 8 2 3
2017-12-22 Friday
9 2 4 1
0 5 3 7
1 7 5 6
2017-12-21 Thursday
8 4 0 7
1 9 4 3
5 3 2 8
2017-12-20 Wednesday
3 6 9 2
7 4 1 2
4 1 7 5
2017-12-19 Tuesday
0 7 3 1
9 6 4 0
6 7 7 3
2017-12-18 Monday
2 8 5 9
4 6 1 2
8 5 7 3
2017-12-17 Sunday
7 4 1 0
8 1 7 9
9 9 2 8
2017-12-16 Saturday
2 5 3 4
3 1 9 4
2 6 2 9
2017-12-15 Friday
9 7 2 6
2 9 7 5
0 4 9 4
2017-12-14 Thursday
1 3 9 8
8 2 5 4
3 4 8 7
2017-12-13 Wednesday
7 0 4 6
8 7 1 2
6 8 0 5
2017-12-12 Tuesday
9 7 5 4
4 7 8 8
8 9 8 3
2017-12-11 Monday
8 2 6 3
0 1 4 7
7 8 3 6
2017-12-10 Sunday
7 5 0 7
6 1 8 5
9 3 1 1
2017-12-09 Saturday
3 4 2 7
3 8 1 9
6 3 0 0
2017-12-08 Friday
6 7 0 1
3 2 2 6
5 5 5 6