DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-06 Friday
2 8 3 9
1 9 3 4
0 6 9 9
2022-05-05 Thursday
1 7 0 8
2 7 5 2
2 6 7 7
2022-05-04 Wednesday
0 3 3 2
9 2 5 0
0 9 3 8
2022-05-03 Tuesday
2 0 4 5
0 6 8 9
0 5 6 9
2022-05-02 Monday
5 0 3 7
8 9 2 9
8 6 3 4
2022-05-01 Sunday
4 8 6 0
3 7 6 8
0 1 9 0
2022-04-30 Saturday
7 4 0 2
5 8 4 5
8 1 5 5
2022-04-29 Friday
3 5 4 6
8 5 0 4
7 1 0 9
2022-04-28 Thursday
8 3 3 1
7 8 9 3
1 6 3 4
2022-04-27 Wednesday
7 1 6 5
1 6 8 1
2 6 5 5
2022-04-26 Tuesday
6 0 9 2
9 2 2 5
3 1 8 0
2022-04-25 Monday
2 7 6 3
3 3 2 8
1 8 3 1
2022-04-24 Sunday
0 3 8 1
8 6 4 4
1 9 5 4
2022-04-23 Saturday
5 6 0 8
2 8 5 1
1 8 4 6
2022-04-22 Friday
6 4 4 5
5 3 8 6
4 7 5 0
2022-04-21 Thursday
4 7 0 3
5 5 2 6
7 3 2 3
2022-04-20 Wednesday
0 8 5 9
8 7 3 6
5 8 7 6
2022-04-19 Tuesday
3 1 9 4
8 0 7 3
5 8 5 5
2022-04-18 Monday
9 6 5 1
4 4 1 7
2 7 4 5
2022-04-17 Sunday
1 7 3 7
7 3 5 0
9 0 7 7