DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-01 Thursday
4 1 8 3
6 4 1 5
1 7 0 6
2021-03-31 Wednesday
3 2 9 8
8 6 7 8
4 5 8 2
2021-03-30 Tuesday
0 9 8 5
7 6 4 6
1 4 8 7
2021-03-29 Monday
5 2 3 4
4 4 2 2
2 5 3 0
2021-03-28 Sunday
8 0 6 3
6 3 6 4
8 9 4 9
2021-03-27 Saturday
3 6 4 9
8 6 0 8
7 8 0 3
2021-03-26 Friday
1 7 7 0
7 6 3 9
1 2 4 3
2021-03-25 Thursday
6 1 4 1
5 4 7 2
0 1 9 3
2021-03-24 Wednesday
0 7 1 3
9 4 8 6
6 2 3 9
2021-03-23 Tuesday
2 9 7 5
9 5 9 3
3 8 8 9
2021-03-22 Monday
3 8 2 6
5 6 8 1
6 7 7 8
2021-03-21 Sunday
8 9 6 1
0 6 2 2
2 1 0 9
2021-03-20 Saturday
7 0 1 9
2 4 9 6
9 5 8 1
2021-03-19 Friday
2 6 5 5
4 2 1 3
5 4 0 8
2021-03-18 Thursday
0 5 4 8
6 4 6 3
2 9 4 2
2021-03-17 Wednesday
4 8 3 7
0 8 4 6
7 9 0 0
2021-03-16 Tuesday
9 5 1 3
7 2 3 5
1 7 6 0
2021-03-15 Monday
3 6 0 1
4 2 6 9
5 6 8 4
2021-03-14 Sunday
5 2 1 4
7 4 9 0
3 6 8 1
2021-03-13 Saturday
7 3 8 8
2 6 3 9
0 3 9 1