DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-29 Saturday
5 3 2 4
0 9 4 7
2 2 3 0
2020-08-28 Friday
6 0 1 7
3 2 6 3
8 6 5 0
2020-08-27 Thursday
8 5 6 0
6 6 1 3
4 5 8 7
2020-08-26 Wednesday
2 3 3 6
1 3 0 9
2 4 9 7
2020-08-25 Tuesday
0 8 7 3
9 3 4 8
2 5 6 9
2020-08-24 Monday
5 3 9 1
7 5 7 6
1 0 4 2
2020-08-23 Sunday
4 9 2 5
6 0 3 1
9 5 7 2
2020-08-22 Saturday
7 6 0 9
9 4 2 8
3 2 7 1
2020-08-21 Friday
6 5 5 0
8 0 4 9
2 3 7 2
2020-08-20 Thursday
1 7 4 8
9 6 5 0
7 9 5 2
2020-08-19 Wednesday
8 4 7 2
3 7 3 0
7 6 3 5
2020-08-18 Tuesday
4 0 9 3
2 3 7 1
4 3 1 5
2020-08-17 Monday
3 5 6 1
0 6 8 2
9 1 3 0
2020-08-16 Sunday
8 2 4 2
7 6 9 1
4 3 6 0
2020-08-15 Saturday
9 1 5 3
4 6 0 8
2 5 4 9
2020-08-14 Friday
2 7 0 9
6 0 4 3
5 2 1 9
2020-08-13 Thursday
3 1 9 8
4 6 4 7
0 7 5 3
2020-08-12 Wednesday
8 4 1 5
0 3 6 8
7 2 8 0
2020-08-11 Tuesday
7 0 4 2
0 9 9 7
3 4 5 9
2020-08-10 Monday
9 0 8 7
6 8 4 8
8 6 1 2