DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-20 Saturday
7 8 8 1
7 9 0 3
2 0 1 3
2021-02-19 Friday
4 3 1 5
1 7 7 8
7 9 9 0
2021-02-18 Thursday
6 1 5 7
8 3 7 2
0 9 2 5
2021-02-17 Wednesday
9 8 7 3
2 6 3 5
4 0 9 4
2021-02-16 Tuesday
2 9 4 9
7 8 0 6
1 8 9 3
2021-02-15 Monday
0 7 2 8
8 7 6 9
6 4 3 3
2021-02-14 Sunday
4 9 3 6
2 4 2 8
5 6 8 1
2021-02-13 Saturday
6 0 9 7
4 1 6 6
1 8 7 9
2021-02-12 Friday
8 2 6 2
7 1 4 9
1 3 9 0
2021-02-11 Thursday
7 1 2 0
3 8 3 5
8 5 2 9
2021-02-10 Wednesday
5 6 1 7
1 2 6 9
8 3 4 0
2021-02-09 Tuesday
2 0 4 1
5 4 2 2
2 7 8 4
2021-02-08 Monday
6 9 0 4
2 1 6 1
6 8 3 5
2021-02-07 Sunday
4 3 3 8
0 4 9 0
5 6 7 8
2021-02-06 Saturday
5 0 2 3
4 5 9 1
3 8 4 7
2021-02-05 Friday
3 7 0 1
1 7 6 8
6 5 1 1
2021-02-04 Thursday
8 4 7 7
0 9 6 1
1 6 9 2
2021-02-03 Wednesday
6 1 3 5
1 0 6 7
6 8 9 3
2021-02-02 Tuesday
9 4 1 2
3 3 0 4
0 6 7 5
2021-02-01 Monday
1 3 4 6
3 5 5 9
9 4 2 8