DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-11 Monday
6 0 7 4
8 7 2 1
7 6 1 5
2021-01-10 Sunday
8 2 5 0
2 3 7 9
8 3 1 6
2021-01-09 Saturday
3 6 2 1
8 3 3 0
7 1 0 5
2021-01-08 Friday
9 7 6 6
5 2 9 5
3 1 4 0
2021-01-07 Thursday
6 1 4 7
2 0 2 6
1 2 4 3
2021-01-06 Wednesday
2 5 1 8
6 6 9 9
3 1 4 9
2021-01-05 Tuesday
4 3 9 5
2 3 5 1
7 8 4 2
2021-01-04 Monday
4 3 3 5
6 2 1 8
2 0 4 9
2021-01-03 Sunday
3 9 6 1
2 5 0 8
0 5 9 0
2021-01-02 Saturday
6 2 4 2
8 7 5 9
0 4 1 2
2021-01-01 Friday
2 4 1 3
9 0 2 8
3 4 4 1
2020-12-31 Thursday
8 6 7 1
7 3 5 8
0 2 3 3
2020-12-30 Wednesday
6 3 2 9
9 4 0 3
7 5 2 1
2020-12-29 Tuesday
9 1 5 5
2 6 0 3
4 1 8 2
2020-12-28 Monday
0 6 2 7
8 4 6 1
2 1 6 9
2020-12-27 Sunday
5 2 1 4
9 3 7 2
5 0 6 6
2020-12-26 Saturday
3 9 4 9
7 6 2 0
0 9 7 9
2020-12-25 Friday
2 8 0 6
1 3 6 4
2 7 0 2
2020-12-24 Thursday
4 0 2 3
2 8 1 4
6 7 9 0
2020-12-23 Wednesday
8 7 1 1
6 9 2 3
3 4 8 0