DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-06-15 Wednesday
2 4 7 0
0 3 0 9
1 0 7 5
2022-06-14 Tuesday
1 6 3 4
1 4 2 0
8 2 0 5
2022-06-13 Monday
6 8 2 8
8 2 9 4
8 0 2 3
2022-06-12 Sunday
9 6 1 4
9 7 2 7
2 6 8 8
2022-06-11 Saturday
1 7 0 6
9 3 3 2
6 7 1 3
2022-06-10 Friday
8 7 7 1
8 6 9 8
7 5 3 1
2022-06-09 Thursday
7 0 4 2
3 7 2 7
6 4 5 1
2022-06-08 Wednesday
6 3 0 5
0 1 6 9
5 2 3 4
2022-06-07 Tuesday
9 2 5 4
8 1 5 8
8 6 1 0
2022-06-06 Monday
5 8 0 7
2 7 6 2
8 7 0 2
2022-06-05 Sunday
8 9 3 1
9 6 4 3
6 9 5 8
2022-06-04 Saturday
7 4 6 8
0 7 0 5
2 5 1 0
2022-06-03 Friday
6 9 9 3
1 2 7 6
2 3 4 5
2022-06-02 Thursday
3 1 7 8
4 5 0 0
1 6 9 7
2022-06-01 Wednesday
5 3 8 1
9 0 1 6
7 3 2 4
2022-05-31 Tuesday
1 4 0 9
9 4 3 4
8 7 3 7
2022-05-30 Monday
4 2 2 6
8 7 1 0
2 6 8 0
2022-05-29 Sunday
7 1 4 0
8 0 6 4
1 7 3 9
2022-05-28 Saturday
6 3 0 2
6 7 5 1
0 9 6 2
2022-05-27 Friday
0 6 4 1
3 5 5 2
0 1 7 8