DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-20 Sunday
3 6 8 4
6 2 0 2
9 4 2 0
2021-06-19 Saturday
2 2 6 0
7 8 3 0
3 4 2 1
2021-06-18 Friday
8 4 9 2
2 6 2 1
8 9 6 9
2021-06-17 Thursday
5 1 2 0
2 4 7 7
5 6 6 2
2021-06-16 Wednesday
6 3 4 1
2 3 7 3
4 2 6 1
2021-06-15 Tuesday
0 3 8 5
1 9 6 9
2 2 1 7
2021-06-14 Monday
2 4 3 0
7 0 5 8
1 0 9 4
2021-06-13 Sunday
3 0 8 9
3 1 1 8
8 2 8 5
2021-06-12 Saturday
4 1 9 6
2 3 7 9
5 6 2 5
2021-06-11 Friday
9 0 5 4
1 7 0 5
2 8 6 3
2021-06-10 Thursday
2 4 0 1
8 7 0 5
9 4 3 7
2021-06-09 Wednesday
8 1 6 2
7 3 3 5
3 1 4 2
2021-06-08 Tuesday
5 3 1 9
9 5 8 5
7 8 4 2
2021-06-07 Monday
3 9 2 4
7 9 6 7
6 4 1 9
2021-06-06 Sunday
4 6 0 1
0 4 3 1
2 2 1 5
2021-06-05 Saturday
7 4 4 0
9 6 9 8
4 8 7 4
2021-06-04 Friday
9 0 7 2
0 2 0 8
4 5 8 2
2021-06-03 Thursday
2 5 6 3
8 5 5 0
7 1 6 1
2021-06-02 Wednesday
0 7 3 4
8 5 2 9
3 6 2 1
2021-06-01 Tuesday
1 2 3 3
3 8 5 1
0 9 6 7