DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-18 Sunday
2 9 3 1
6 7 8 8
3 0 6 7
2020-10-17 Saturday
6 0 9 9
7 2 1 0
4 3 9 1
2020-10-16 Friday
7 3 2 5
6 8 7 0
0 9 0 1
2020-10-15 Thursday
9 5 1 2
3 0 9 1
6 9 5 7
2020-10-14 Wednesday
3 8 6 1
4 9 3 0
6 0 2 4
2020-10-13 Tuesday
4 6 7 9
3 2 2 3
1 0 5 8
2020-10-12 Monday
6 2 9 5
8 1 9 1
9 3 4 7
2020-10-11 Sunday
8 1 2 2
0 7 4 3
4 3 5 9
2020-10-10 Saturday
0 7 6 3
2 3 1 8
1 9 7 6
2020-10-09 Friday
1 9 8 6
4 0 2 7
7 1 3 8
2020-10-08 Thursday
3 8 1 7
2 2 0 9
8 3 9 4
2020-10-07 Wednesday
7 4 5 0
4 1 8 2
6 9 7 5
2020-10-06 Tuesday
2 3 4 6
6 4 6 8
7 2 9 4
2020-10-05 Monday
5 1 8 8
7 1 6 9
2 0 8 7
2020-10-04 Sunday
8 2 6 4
9 6 3 5
1 8 0 1
2020-10-03 Saturday
4 6 0 1
7 8 4 9
3 7 6 5
2020-10-02 Friday
7 3 9 3
2 7 8 6
4 1 5 0
2020-10-01 Thursday
1 8 4 2
6 0 1 5
0 7 9 8
2020-09-30 Wednesday
6 9 2 8
8 1 5 7
0 6 5 4
2020-09-29 Tuesday
9 4 6 7
8 5 9 2
3 9 2 6