DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-30 Friday
9 3 8 4
8 4 1 5
7 6 0 0
2021-07-29 Thursday
4 5 7 2
2 9 1 3
9 2 9 7
2021-07-28 Wednesday
6 9 3 3
1 9 0 2
4 8 1 4
2021-07-27 Tuesday
3 0 5 1
4 9 9 7
3 9 2 5
2021-07-26 Monday
5 6 9 4
3 7 0 5
7 2 4 4
2021-07-25 Sunday
0 4 8 2
6 6 1 1
9 4 5 6
2021-07-24 Saturday
1 3 2 0
3 0 5 3
1 1 5 0
2021-07-23 Friday
4 5 2 7
5 8 9 6
0 3 2 3
2021-07-22 Thursday
3 7 9 1
2 1 9 4
8 7 8 1
2021-07-21 Wednesday
2 8 8 5
6 5 0 3
9 6 9 6
2021-07-20 Tuesday
7 0 1 3
5 1 5 3
8 6 7 0
2021-07-19 Monday
8 2 3 7
9 1 7 8
9 3 1 0
2021-07-18 Sunday
9 4 5 5
1 5 1 6
8 2 2 0
2021-07-17 Saturday
4 5 6 0
8 7 9 7
2 3 4 2
2021-07-16 Friday
3 0 2 4
0 3 3 0
1 8 7 2
2021-07-15 Thursday
7 3 8 2
4 8 6 5
2 6 3 1
2021-07-14 Wednesday
2 1 9 0
6 0 6 5
5 9 3 4
2021-07-13 Tuesday
1 7 6 6
2 4 3 9
4 8 2 5
2021-07-12 Monday
4 9 1 3
8 3 7 1
4 2 0 5
2021-07-11 Sunday
6 3 8 9
8 5 2 3
6 7 5 1