DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-24 Friday
5 1 2 7
3 3 6 4
1 6 0 7
2019-05-23 Thursday
8 7 5 6
8 4 8 6
2 6 2 3
2019-05-22 Wednesday
0 7 6 8
5 5 7 2
9 6 5 4
2019-05-21 Tuesday
4 6 2 2
0 8 5 2
2 9 5 1
2019-05-20 Monday
7 0 2 6
1 4 7 6
8 2 9 4
2019-05-19 Sunday
3 5 0 1
0 2 7 8
3 8 9 8
2019-05-18 Saturday
1 6 2 7
4 6 5 4
7 9 5 0
2019-05-17 Friday
2 4 3 0
9 1 4 0
0 7 6 7
2019-05-16 Thursday
4 9 8 2
4 2 2 1
0 7 4 1
2019-05-15 Wednesday
3 4 6 6
0 8 6 4
0 1 5 2
2019-05-14 Tuesday
5 3 7 1
5 2 5 1
7 3 0 3
2019-05-13 Monday
6 5 4 6
9 6 4 1
1 2 5 8
2019-05-12 Sunday
9 6 1 7
7 7 8 2
7 1 6 5
2019-05-11 Saturday
1 7 0 8
0 4 9 2
5 9 6 4
2019-05-10 Friday
3 1 8 4
3 8 4 4
2 8 3 0
2019-05-09 Thursday
0 9 2 2
2 3 5 3
0 3 4 2
2019-05-08 Wednesday
2 3 4 7
7 9 3 9
9 2 9 2
2019-05-07 Tuesday
8 0 6 9
2 4 8 9
1 0 8 4
2019-05-06 Monday
6 2 3 6
6 2 0 1
8 5 9 9
2019-05-05 Sunday
5 7 9 0
4 7 0 1
6 5 2 3