DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-22 Saturday
7 5 0 1
1 7 1 6
9 3 5 2
2019-06-21 Friday
3 8 4 7
6 3 1 5
4 7 0 2
2019-06-20 Thursday
0 9 3 5
3 0 3 1
2 0 6 7
2019-06-19 Wednesday
1 6 2 2
0 2 4 0
3 8 6 5
2019-06-18 Tuesday
8 2 6 4
5 3 1 8
9 0 3 7
2019-06-17 Monday
5 7 2 9
5 6 2 2
7 6 0 0
2019-06-16 Sunday
4 8 0 7
5 3 1 7
1 9 3 1
2019-06-15 Saturday
6 2 7 1
6 6 0 9
2 3 4 8
2019-06-14 Friday
1 7 5 4
5 1 8 3
5 6 4 3
2019-06-13 Thursday
3 5 8 3
7 9 9 6
4 5 4 7
2019-06-12 Wednesday
0 8 9 4
2 3 5 3
9 9 0 2
2019-06-11 Tuesday
2 0 4 3
7 8 5 8
1 1 1 9
2019-06-10 Monday
3 1 8 4
7 4 8 5
2 6 8 4
2019-06-09 Sunday
2 6 5 9
3 2 2 3
3 6 1 3
2019-06-08 Saturday
0 9 0 2
3 3 2 5
0 1 7 8
2019-06-07 Friday
5 2 6 9
4 0 3 5
5 3 5 1
2019-06-06 Thursday
1 8 5 6
4 7 5 8
8 1 1 5
2019-06-05 Wednesday
4 7 6 6
2 3 7 1
3 9 5 7
2019-06-04 Tuesday
2 1 9 4
1 4 0 0
4 1 4 8
2019-06-03 Monday
8 3 5 9
2 7 1 6
0 8 4 9