DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-02 Sunday
3 1 5 7
2 4 6 2
9 1 2 0
2019-06-01 Saturday
6 2 7 3
1 3 5 8
7 1 0 6
2019-05-31 Friday
2 7 4 4
9 2 0 0
2 2 0 7
2019-05-30 Thursday
7 0 4 8
9 6 8 8
1 4 2 9
2019-05-29 Wednesday
9 1 1 3
2 9 3 5
5 6 8 3
2019-05-28 Tuesday
0 3 7 1
3 5 8 0
1 6 1 4
2019-05-27 Monday
1 2 9 5
3 6 8 6
8 7 2 6
2019-05-26 Sunday
4 8 5 5
9 1 8 0
3 9 0 3
2019-05-25 Saturday
7 5 9 8
8 8 8 6
5 9 4 5
2019-05-24 Friday
5 1 2 7
3 3 6 4
1 6 0 7
2019-05-23 Thursday
8 7 5 6
8 4 8 6
2 6 2 3
2019-05-22 Wednesday
0 7 6 8
5 5 7 2
9 6 5 4
2019-05-21 Tuesday
4 6 2 2
0 8 5 2
2 9 5 1
2019-05-20 Monday
7 0 2 6
1 4 7 6
8 2 9 4
2019-05-19 Sunday
3 5 0 1
0 2 7 8
3 8 9 8
2019-05-18 Saturday
1 6 2 7
4 6 5 4
7 9 5 0
2019-05-17 Friday
2 4 3 0
9 1 4 0
0 7 6 7
2019-05-16 Thursday
4 9 8 2
4 2 2 1
0 7 4 1
2019-05-15 Wednesday
3 4 6 6
0 8 6 4
0 1 5 2
2019-05-14 Tuesday
5 3 7 1
5 2 5 1
7 3 0 3