DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-22 Tuesday
7 9 8 9
4 9 1 0
1 5 0 7
2019-01-21 Monday
6 4 1 7
4 7 2 8
6 3 8 4
2019-01-20 Sunday
8 4 5 6
4 6 1 5
7 8 2 1
2019-01-19 Saturday
9 0 6 4
2 2 9 3
8 1 5 1
2019-01-18 Friday
6 4 1 1
3 0 4 5
2 5 9 7
2019-01-17 Thursday
6 7 4 5
3 0 3 2
1 7 6 6
2019-01-16 Wednesday
5 4 8 7
5 3 4 0
0 1 3 0
2019-01-15 Tuesday
3 2 9 4
9 7 4 6
0 9 7 8
2019-01-14 Monday
9 3 6 5
2 9 0 0
0 3 1 8
2019-01-13 Sunday
7 5 2 8
3 1 0 1
5 8 3 0
2019-01-12 Saturday
5 8 7 0
1 9 4 6
0 1 3 2
2019-01-11 Friday
6 9 5 0
1 4 5 9
3 3 0 2
2019-01-10 Thursday
3 7 4 4
0 1 8 1
5 7 8 2
2019-01-09 Wednesday
5 9 8 0
8 4 1 9
5 7 7 7
2019-01-08 Tuesday
7 0 5 6
7 8 9 5
7 4 1 2
2019-01-07 Monday
8 5 3 0
4 0 8 9
9 0 7 9
2019-01-06 Sunday
4 3 8 8
2 1 1 4
2 9 3 2
2019-01-05 Saturday
6 3 1 7
0 4 5 3
3 4 3 2
2019-01-04 Friday
0 4 3 5
4 9 0 6
3 7 3 8
2019-01-03 Thursday
6 2 5 4
2 4 4 6
0 7 9 9