DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-12-12 Saturday
9 6 0 1
4 2 8 6
2 3 5 5
2020-12-11 Friday
3 1 9 9
7 2 6 3
1 1 3 9
2020-12-10 Thursday
8 3 5 4
3 6 4 2
0 4 3 9
2020-12-09 Wednesday
7 4 1 2
5 2 0 7
1 8 9 0
2020-12-08 Tuesday
5 9 4 3
7 1 9 8
3 5 0 6
2020-12-07 Monday
9 7 2 8
3 1 5 6
7 8 9 0
2020-12-06 Sunday
8 5 7 5
9 8 4 2
2 0 4 1
2020-12-05 Saturday
2 8 3 3
4 4 5 3
2 9 4 1
2020-12-04 Friday
3 7 4 1
7 8 6 9
5 3 9 2
2020-12-03 Thursday
5 4 1 2
8 0 2 4
6 2 5 8
2020-12-02 Wednesday
7 9 2 0
0 4 6 3
2 7 7 3
2020-12-01 Tuesday
8 1 0 3
1 4 6 7
7 7 5 9
2020-11-30 Monday
2 7 3 5
5 1 9 8
6 9 0 7
2020-11-29 Sunday
5 8 4 4
6 7 3 0
8 1 6 8
2020-11-28 Saturday
9 0 7 1
8 5 9 4
5 7 9 1
2020-11-27 Friday
7 4 2 0
8 2 5 4
1 8 7 0
2020-11-26 Thursday
4 3 0 5
8 0 1 7
5 8 2 0
2020-11-25 Wednesday
0 5 1 8
6 4 3 1
3 0 3 9
2020-11-24 Tuesday
8 2 5 2
8 9 4 1
4 8 9 6
2020-11-23 Monday
9 8 7 1
1 7 5 1
7 4 6 9