DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-28 Tuesday
9 7 2 0
3 1 1 8
8 2 7 3
2021-09-27 Monday
7 6 5 4
3 0 2 7
2 3 0 2
2021-09-26 Sunday
8 1 4 2
5 3 3 9
5 1 4 1
2021-09-25 Saturday
1 9 8 3
3 3 4 8
9 3 1 0
2021-09-24 Friday
4 7 7 5
5 2 5 3
1 1 0 7
2021-09-23 Thursday
5 8 9 0
0 2 8 4
5 8 2 1
2021-09-22 Wednesday
2 0 6 7
4 2 2 9
3 3 5 9
2021-09-21 Tuesday
3 7 8 4
7 3 3 1
5 7 0 3
2021-09-20 Monday
0 5 4 6
1 3 6 6
4 5 7 3
2021-09-19 Sunday
4 3 9 5
7 6 8 6
5 6 0 1
2021-09-18 Saturday
9 6 6 3
4 7 1 8
3 9 2 8
2021-09-17 Friday
5 9 1 0
4 3 3 9
5 6 1 2
2021-09-16 Thursday
2 0 3 7
0 3 3 3
6 3 9 1
2021-09-15 Wednesday
8 2 5 6
7 6 9 6
3 1 4 2
2021-09-14 Tuesday
7 1 8 2
1 8 6 1
6 3 9 2
2021-09-13 Monday
6 8 8 0
8 5 7 0
8 6 4 7
2021-09-12 Sunday
1 4 3 5
6 4 9 3
6 3 4 2
2021-09-11 Saturday
5 7 0 6
8 9 4 1
2 7 2 2
2021-09-10 Friday
4 1 7 3
8 9 2 7
0 0 6 3
2021-09-09 Thursday
0 9 6 1
2 5 3 6
5 8 8 0