DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-13 Wednesday
1 9 7 4
8 6 9 5
8 1 3 1
2019-02-12 Tuesday
6 7 0 4
3 8 4 9
5 0 1 2
2019-02-11 Monday
5 9 0 1
4 1 7 2
8 1 9 3
2019-02-10 Sunday
9 7 6 8
1 0 3 8
8 6 0 4
2019-02-09 Saturday
0 1 9 9
5 2 6 8
4 7 8 3
2019-02-08 Friday
5 8 3 4
1 6 7 0
3 2 0 8
2019-02-07 Thursday
6 7 4 9
9 7 6 0
4 4 5 2
2019-02-06 Wednesday
1 0 5 2
0 5 6 6
3 3 9 7
2019-02-05 Tuesday
6 3 1 1
8 6 5 2
1 0 2 4
2019-02-04 Monday
5 5 9 2
7 9 7 1
1 5 6 5
2019-02-03 Sunday
1 3 0 5
1 2 3 6
8 5 6 3
2019-02-02 Saturday
9 5 8 2
0 5 2 6
0 7 5 7
2019-02-01 Friday
4 3 9 9
9 5 0 3
2 6 5 7
2019-01-31 Thursday
7 4 6 1
1 5 2 3
5 3 9 8
2019-01-30 Wednesday
9 5 0 4
2 5 7 2
2 0 4 6
2019-01-29 Tuesday
0 2 9 4
1 8 2 6
8 7 8 2
2019-01-28 Monday
9 1 4 6
8 2 0 9
0 4 7 5
2019-01-27 Sunday
5 6 7 9
9 2 4 3
4 7 3 8
2019-01-26 Saturday
4 9 2 2
6 3 4 0
3 6 7 1
2019-01-25 Friday
3 6 9 1
3 9 4 6
7 3 3 0