DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-03 Wednesday
1 3 7 4
0 7 9 8
4 3 1 3
2019-04-02 Tuesday
6 9 4 1
6 2 4 5
5 0 8 2
2019-04-01 Monday
3 4 8 2
9 6 9 9
9 1 2 1
2019-03-31 Sunday
8 0 1 4
2 4 0 5
6 4 9 6
2019-03-30 Saturday
9 7 5 1
3 7 2 8
1 5 3 6
2019-03-29 Friday
5 3 6 6
6 8 9 2
2 0 1 8
2019-03-28 Thursday
4 0 2 5
5 2 6 3
2 3 7 1
2019-03-27 Wednesday
7 1 2 8
7 1 1 1
9 6 4 2
2019-03-26 Tuesday
0 6 8 7
0 9 4 3
8 6 2 9
2019-03-25 Monday
9 0 6 6
2 5 1 5
3 3 7 2
2019-03-24 Sunday
6 9 5 2
6 6 1 9
7 4 1 7
2019-03-23 Saturday
2 7 6 8
7 2 6 2
2 0 9 4
2019-03-22 Friday
3 9 8 7
5 0 9 4
7 8 2 2
2019-03-21 Thursday
4 2 0 0
1 7 4 7
6 4 0 6
2019-03-20 Wednesday
8 0 9 7
9 9 2 4
7 3 8 1
2019-03-19 Tuesday
4 6 8 3
9 2 1 0
6 7 0 9
2019-03-18 Monday
6 2 2 6
2 3 0 4
9 2 7 3
2019-03-17 Sunday
1 9 4 4
1 8 9 5
4 6 0 1
2019-03-16 Saturday
9 6 3 1
6 6 5 9
1 4 8 2
2019-03-15 Friday
4 0 1 8
6 0 9 1
3 7 5 7